165 East Water Street

Sandusky, Ohio 44870

 

419.626.6432

800.832.2881

fax 419.625.0400

Copyright © 2016 Steinemann Hafner Insurance Services

All Rights Reserved

Cable Steinemann, CPCU
Agency Principal
419.626.6432 ext. 101
cable@stein-haf.com

Agency Principal and a life-long resident of Sandusky, Cable graduated from Sandusky High School and Kenyon College. Cable has been an insurance professional for over 20 years and is the only Chartered Casualty Property Underwriter in Erie County. He was the Sandusky Jaycees Young Person of the Year in 2002, and participates in the following Sandusky area nonprofit boards: The Sandusky Library and Follet House Museum Foundation, Renaissance House, Sandusky-Area Cultural Center, and the Old House Guild of Sandusky.


Jeanine Buck
419.626.6432 ext. 110
jeanine@stein-haf.com

Organizational Support.

*This site is provided for informational purposes. Coverage cannot be bound or altered without confirmation from one of our licensed agents.

signSteinHaf16

Karen Rosekelly, CISR
419.626.6432 ext. 109
karenr@stein-haf.com

Licensed personal lines and customer service representative.


Karen Bacni
419.626.6432 ext. 107
karen@stein-haf.com

Licensed commercial lines, miscellaneous surety and accounting.

Anne Saunders
419.626.6432 ext. 108
anne@stein-haf.com

Licensed personal lines and customer service representative.


Carole Midkiff
419.626.6432 ext. 106
carole@stein-haf.com

Licensed commercial lines and contract surety representative.

SHlogoahaol

165 East Water Street Sandusky, Ohio 44870