Our Agents

Cable Steinemann, CPCU
Agency Principal
419.626.6432 ext. 101
cable@stein-haf.com

Agency Principal and a life-long resident of Sandusky, Cable graduated from Sandusky High School and Kenyon College. Cable has been an insurance professional for over 20 years and is the only Chartered Casualty Property Underwriter in Erie County. He was the Sandusky Jaycees Young Person of the Year in 2002, and participates in the following Sandusky area nonprofit boards: Renaissance House, Sandusky-Area Cultural Center, and the City of Sandusky Public Arts Commission.

Jeanine Buck
419.626.6432 ext. 110
jeanine@stein-haf.com

Organizational Support.

Karen Bacni
419.626.6432 ext. 107
karen@stein-haf.com

Licensed commercial lines account manager, miscellaneous surety and accounting.

Carole Midkiff
419.626.6432 ext. 106
carole@stein-haf.com

Licensed commercial lines account manager and contract surety representative.

Jacob Caprara
419.626.6432 ext. 103
jacob@stein-haf.com

Licensed commercial lines account manager.

Anne Saunders
419.626.6432 ext. 108
anne@stein-haf.com

Licensed personal lines account manager.

Karen Rosekelly
419.626.6432 ext. 109
karenr@stein-haf.com

Licensed personal lines account manager.